Testimonials

More Reviews From Google

Marcus Allen
Marcus Allen
March 24, 2022.
Verified
John from AnyPest was extremely honest and thorough. He removed the squirrel problem with what needed to be done without trying to upsell. I recommend AnyPest for wildlife removal. They are honest and their prices beat the competition.
Brad Peterson
Brad Peterson
March 18, 2022.
Verified
Extremely smart and to the point.
Lisa Sligh
Lisa Sligh
March 6, 2022.
Verified
Great and effective service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Sarah-Catherine Roux
Sarah-Catherine Roux
February 11, 2022.
Verified
I called yesterday in a frenzy about a bird that had fallen into our chimney and was stuck. Ken Sanders stayed on the phone with me and was very knowledgeable and kind when helping me understand my options. I appreciate the great service!!
Marcelo Herszenhaut
Marcelo Herszenhaut
February 3, 2022.
Verified
John came to our house to inspect a squirrel ingress. He did an inspection and verified that the squirrel had been dead for many years and that the hole had no longer external access. Rather than selling us an exclusion service that we didn't need, John, was gracious to remove the dead animal and checked the gutters for any additional entry points - for free. An honest, respectable, man! I take my hat off to his attitude and professionalism.
Karlyn Benn
Karlyn Benn
January 25, 2022.
Verified
Ken Brown with Any Pest just left my home and I couldn’t wait to leave this review! We discovered over the weekend we had a mouse in our pantry (ughhhh). Understandably, we were anxious to get rid of it and seal any entry points. I called our current pest control service Monday and they were able send someone out the next day. When he arrived, I immediately felt like I was being sold to because he started quoting pricing before even taking a look. After a quick scan, I was quoted a price over $2000 and told it would take a WEEK before anyone could make it back out. I immediately reached out for a referral and was given Any Pest’s information. Called and Ken came out within a couple of hours. HE WAS AMAZING!! He was extremely professional, polite and thorough! He took his time and looked several places, quickly identifying the problem. But that’s not the best part. He proceeded to seal the entry point and even offered recommendations on what we could do moving forward! Although not in a hurry to have to call again lol, without question Any Pest will be our go to moving forward!
Timothy Sullivan
Timothy Sullivan
January 20, 2022.
Verified
I found all of their people to be professional, affable, knowledgeable and efficient. Josh came to the house many times and was great. We had used another company first and they couldn’t solve the problem for more than five months. These guys got it done. They know what they’re doing-I highly recommend them.
Marcus Wilkinson
Marcus Wilkinson
December 30, 2021.
Verified
Our pest control person was named Nello. Nello said we had German roaches which were one of the toughest bugs to get rid of because of how they breed and lay eggs. We had been trying for months to get rid of them using any means we could think of with no avail. Nello came and vacuumed up as many as he could and laid out bait and traps. Even though it took a couple return trips to get all the roaches that had hatched after he came, each time Nello came every time he said he would. Every couple of days he would text me and ask how the situation was, if I had seen any, and where so that he could be sure that they were gone. Could not be happier with my service and would recommend anypest to anyone with a bug problem.
Aaronda Boyd
Aaronda Boyd
December 15, 2021.
Verified

The Any Pest, Inc. Guarantee

Any Pest, Inc. provides an effective and environmentally sensitive approach to residential and commercial pest management. We abide by EPA standards supported by the University of Georgia Entomology Department. We provide FREE consultations 7 days a week, a rapid response to inquiries, service calls at no additional charge, top notch quality of work, exceptional customer service, and guaranteed customer satisfaction!